International Sleep Medicine Course 2022

June 7 - June 10, 2022



CME Accreditation
ISMC2022 has been granted 19 European CME credits (ECMEC®s) by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®).   

EACCME® is an institution of the European Union of Medical Specialists (UEMS). CME accreditation granted by the UEMS-EACCME® provides a guarantee to participants from all over the world that the content of the CME provided is of a high quality, unbiased and didactic and, for European doctors, that this quality will be recognized in their home country. More information:

Each participant can only receive the number of credits he/she is entitled to according to his/her actual participation at the event and once completed the feedback form. 

Federatie van Gezondheidszorgpsychologen (FGzPt):
The FGzPT has granted a total of 23 credits.

FGzPT Logo

Nederlandse Vereniging voor Neurologie (NVN)*
The NVN has granted a total of 23 credits


*Other medical specialists:
According to the current rules, the granting of accreditation by one scientific association of medical specialists (in this case the NVN) is also valid for accreditation for the other professional associations. Accreditation points are credited as cross-disciplinary points.